A Tear Must Fall Remastered The River Outtakes


A Tear Must Fall is another great bootleg remastered by Ev2 and it contains The River outtakes recorded by Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band between 1979 and 1980.



  1. The Ties That Bind
  2. Sherry Darling
  3. Restless Night
  4. Cindy
  5. Independence Day
  6. Hungry Heart
  7. Out In The Street
  8. Crush On You
  9. You Can Look ( But You Better Not Touch)
  10. I Wanna Marry You
  11. The River
  12. Point Blank
  13. Cadillac Ranch
  14. She’s A Rocker
  15. Fade Away
  16. Stolen Car
  17. Ramrod
  18. The Price You Pay

Continue reading

Dream Baby Dream

Bruce Springsteen have just published a new video Dream Baby Dream.

The video has been realized to thank the fans at the end of the Wrecking Ball Tour.

The Light In Darkness


I just finished to read this great book on Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band: Darkness On The Edge Of Town Tour.

The book is 208 pages long with more than 200 high quality photos.

If you are interested in it, you can buy it directly on The Light In Darkness and, up to December the 2nd, you can save 50% of shipping costs.

I read on the site that only 120 copies are available.

Moew information on the author can be found here.

The Lost Live Tape 1975 -1980

The Lost Live Tapes

This bootleg was originally an LP and it is a collection of various songs played by Bruce Springsteen and The E-Street Band between 1975 and 1980.

The bootleg has a very good average quality.



  1. Intro (Largo 02.11.2980)
  2. Born To Run (Houston 14.09.1975)
  3. Its Gonna Work Out Fine (Largo 02.09.1975)
  4. The Ties That Bind (Largo 02.11.2980)
  5. I Wann Marry You (Tempe o5.11.1980)


  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Cleveland 01.01.1979)
  2. I Fought The Law (Cleveland 01.01.1979)
  3. The Fever (Cleveland 01.01.1979)
  4. Quarter To Three (Houston 14.09.1975)

Continue reading

’cause Tonight We Got Style Live at Ambassador Theatre 27.09.1975

'cause Tonight We Got Style

This is another very old bootleg from almost forty years ago.

The has been recorded during the Born To Run on September the 27th 1975 at Ambassador Theatre in Saint Louis.

The quality of the CD’s are quite good especially considering the technology available in late ’75.



  1. Meeting Across The River 
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Spirit In The Night
  4. Pretty Flamingo
  5. She’s The One
  6. It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City
  7. The E-Street Shuffle

Continue reading

Milano Always Primo 07.06.2012

Bruce Springsteen Milano Always Primo

Milano Always Primo by Amos99

Springsteen and The E-Street Band played for the fourth time in San Siro during the Wrecking Ball Tour on June the 7th 2012.

This is the great DVD bootleg multicam made by Amos99.



  1. Intro (Once Upon A Time In The West)
  2. We Take Care Of Our Own
  3. Wrecking Ball
  4. Badlands
  5. Death To MY Hometown
  6. My City Of Ruins
  7. Spirit In The Night
  8. The E-Street Shuffle
  9. Jack Of All Trades
  10. Candy’s Room
  11. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
  12. Johnny 99
  13. Out In The Street
  14. No Surrender
  15. Working On The Highway
  16. Shackled and Drawn
  17. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day Continue reading

The Philadelphia Serenades 25.09.1999

Springsteen Philadelphia Serenades

The Philadelphia Serenades

This bootleg, made by Ev2, is the recording of one of the best setlist of Reunion Tour.

Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band played several gems in Philadelphia, like Incident On The 57th Street (first time since December the 29th 1980) and New York City Serenade, which had been played only four times during the Reunion Tour.



  1. Intro
  2. Growin’up
  3. No Surrender
  4. The Fever
  5. Outro
  6. Incident On 57th Street
  7. The Ties That Bind 
  8. Prove It All Night
  9. Two Hearts
  10. Atlantic City
  11. Factory
  12. Point Blank
Philadelphia Serenades September 25th 1999

Springsteen Philadelphia Serenades

Continue reading

Helsinki Full Pre-Show Video 31.07.2012

The first – and the best – pre-show of the Wrecking Ball Tour.

I was so luckily  to be there!


European Wrecking Ball Compilation Part 3

springsteen in europe 2012

This is the final part the Wrecking Ball Tour Compilation 2012.

These four CDs contain the songs played in Europe.



  1. The Promise (solo piano)
  2. Independence Day (solo piano)
  3. For You (solo piano)
  4. If I Should Fall Behind (solo piano)
  5. Tougher Than The Rest (solo piano)
  6. The River
  7. Drive All Night
  8. Back In Your Arms
  9. Backstreets
  10. My Love Will Not Let You Down
  11. Radio Nowhere


  1. Racing In The Streets
  2. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
  3. Because The Night
  4. Lonesome Day
  5. The Rising
  6. Land Of Hope And Dreams
  7. We Are Alive
  8. Rocky Ground
  9. Fire
  10. 98 Tears
  11. Thunder Road


  1. Ramrod
  2. Born In The U.S.A.
  3. Rosalita
  4. I’m Goin’ Down
  5. Sherry Darling
  6. Glory Days
  7. Cadillac Ranch
  8. Bobby Jean
  9. Detroit Medley
  10. Born To Run
  11. Seven Nights To Rock
  12. Dancing In The Dark
  13. American Land


  1.  I Saw Her Standing There
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  3. Jungleland
  4. I Don’t Wann Go Home
  5. Higher And Higher
  6. Twist And Shout
  7. I’ll Work For Your Love
  8. Leap Of Faith
  9. No Surrender
  10. For You
  11. Blinded By The Light