Milano Always Primo 07.06.2012

Bruce Springsteen Milano Always Primo

Milano Always Primo by Amos99

Springsteen and The E-Street Band played for the fourth time in San Siro during the Wrecking Ball Tour on June the 7th 2012.

This is the great DVD bootleg multicam made by Amos99.



  1. Intro (Once Upon A Time In The West)
  2. We Take Care Of Our Own
  3. Wrecking Ball
  4. Badlands
  5. Death To MY Hometown
  6. My City Of Ruins
  7. Spirit In The Night
  8. The E-Street Shuffle
  9. Jack Of All Trades
  10. Candy’s Room
  11. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
  12. Johnny 99
  13. Out In The Street
  14. No Surrender
  15. Working On The Highway
  16. Shackled and Drawn
  17. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day

Milano Always Primo


  1. The Promised Land
  2. The Promise (solo piano)
  3. The River
  4. The Rising
  5. Radio Nowhere
  6. We Are Alive
  7. Land Of Hope And Dreams
  8. Rocky Ground
  9. Born In The U.S.A.
  10. Born To Run
  11. Cadillac Ranch
  12. Hungry Heart
  13. Bobby Jean
  14. Dancing In The Dark
  15. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  16. Glory Days
  17. Twist And Shout


multicam by amos99

Bruce Springsteen & THE E STREET BAND
7 June 2012

Video sources (all in 1080×1920 full HD):
LastViolator, Misskaleid, Finikoki, Ioluko, NB, CasonP, Recunond, Lorenzo Castelli, Meolopulos74, Ben Radley, Matteo Bovio, acrobat269;

DVD version = 16:9 PAL;
Blu-ray version = 16:9 full HD 1080×1920.

Audio source:
Godfather Records The Italian Promise
DVD version: AC3 stereo;
Blu-ray version: PCM stereo.