Springsteen San Siro 07.06.2012

Solo per ricordarvi che domani inizierà la vendita dei biglietti per il concerto di Springsteen allo stadio San Siro di Milano del prossimo 7 giugno.


I° anello Rosso numerato: €  90   
II° anello rosso Numerato: € 75   
I° anello Blu e Verde num: € 60

II° anello Blu e Verde num
 € 50   
Prato posto unico € 45                   
III° anello non num € 35               

+ prevendita

I biglietti per i concerti di Trieste e Firenze saranno messi in vendita a partire da giovedì prossimo primo dicembre.


Si parte! Segnatevi questo post nei preferiti che man mano inserirò tutte le date:

Dal sito ufficiale:

Well, things are starting to heat up down on E Street.

A lot of you have been hearing that Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band will be on tour in 2012. That is absolutely correct. The European dates run from the middle of May until end of July and are being announced this week. Info on the US dates and the World tour dates will coming up shortly.

In addition, we want you to know that the music is almost done (but still untitled), we have almost settled on the release date (but not quite yet), and that we are all incredibly excited about everything that we’re planning for 2012. That’s all the info we have for right now, but we’ll get back to you–real soon.

The first dates to be announced are:


Forced to Confess 25.03.1977

Quarta ed ultima notte a Boston per Bruce Springsteen e la E-street band.

La scaletta della serata presa come al solito da BruceSpringsteen :

01 Night
02 Don’t look back
03 Spirit in the night
04 Incident on 57th street
05 Thunder road
06 Mona
07 She’s the one
08 10th avenue freeze-out
09 Action in the street
10 It’s hard to be a saint in the city
11 Backstreets
12 Jungleland
13 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
14 Born to run
15 Quarter to three
16 Little Latin Lupe Lu
17 Higher and higher
18 You can’t sit down

For Those Who Were There That Night 08.06.1981

Bootleg della Doberman che nonostante quanto indicato in copertina è la testimonianza del concerto di Springsteen dell’ 8 giugno 1981 e non del 7 giugno.

La scaletta presa dal sito BruceSpringsteen indica:
01 Prove it all night
02 Out in the street
03 10th avenue freeze-out
04 Darkness on the edge of town
05 Factory
06 Independence day
07 Two hearts
08 Who’ll stop the rain?
09 The promised land

10 Trapped
11 This land is your land
12 The river
13 Badlands
14 Thunder road
15 Hungry heart
16 You can look (but you better not touch)
17 Cadillac ranch
18 Sherry darling
19 Jole Blon
20 Fire
21 I wanna marry you
22 Drive all night
23 Ramrod
24 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
25 Jungleland
26 Born to run [with Pete Townshend]
27 Detroit Medley [with Pete Townshend]
28 Rocking all over the world [?]
Last two tracks feature Pete Townsend. Show was rescheduled from 27th March. Rockin’ all over the world has been added because it appears on the Doberman release, but was not otherwise known to have been played.