Forced to Confess 25.03.1977

Quarta ed ultima notte a Boston per Bruce Springsteen e la E-street band.

La scaletta della serata presa come al solito da BruceSpringsteen :

01 Night
02 Don’t look back
03 Spirit in the night
04 Incident on 57th street
05 Thunder road
06 Mona
07 She’s the one
08 10th avenue freeze-out
09 Action in the street
10 It’s hard to be a saint in the city
11 Backstreets
12 Jungleland
13 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
14 Born to run
15 Quarter to three
16 Little Latin Lupe Lu
17 Higher and higher
18 You can’t sit down