Cincinnati Setlist 08.04.2014

cincinnati springsteen setlist  2

Here we have the official setlist of the Cincinnati concert.

Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band played for about 3 hours and 8 minutes. The only highlight in the setlist is Dream Baby Dream in Devils & Dust Tour style (pump organ).


  1. High Hopes
  2. Badlands
  3. Death To My Hometown
  4. Night
  5. Hungry Heart
  6. Spirit In The Night
  7. Wrecking Ball
  8. Lost In The Flood
  9. Because The Night
  10. Heaven’s Wall
  11. American Skin
  12. The Promised Land
  13. Pay Me My Money Down
  14. Darlington County
  15. Shackled And Drawn
  16. Waitin’ >:(
  17. The Ghost Of The Tom Joad
  18. The Rising
  19. Land Of Hope And Dreams
  20. Growin’Up
  21. Born To Run
  22. Bobby Jean
  23. Dancing In The Dark
  24. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  25. Shout
  26. Dream Baby Dream (acoustic)

Next stop of High Hopes Tour is on April 12th in Virginia Beach.