Nuovo bootleg multicamera dell’ ultimo concerto di Springsteen e la E-Street band a San Siro (Milano).
é un due camere mix che sarà interessante confrontare con il bootleg Racing in Milan di FedeUd.

Staremo a vedere nei prossimi giorni.

Intanto qui potete trovare tutti i dettagli:

brucevideos presents…

‘Summertime In Milano’ 2 camera mix

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
San Siro, Milan, Italy
25th June 2008



Summertime Blues
Out In The Street
Radio Nowhere
Prove It All Night
The Promised LAnd
Spirit In The Night
None But The Brave
Candy’s Room
Darkness On The Edge Of Town
Hungry Heart
Darlington County
Because The Night
She’s The One
Livin’ In The Future
Mary’s Place


I’m On Fire
Racing In The Street
The Rising
Last To Die
Long Walk Home
Girls In Their Summer Clothes
Detroit Medley
Born To Run
Bobby Jean
Dancing In The Dark
American Land
Twist And Shout

PAL video format
Widescreen 16:9
MPEG audio

Angle 1: “Bruga” version, right side tripod steady (mostly)
Angle 2: “Gio” version, left side handheld

Mixed in MPEG Video Wizard
Bruga version untouched & identical to original DVD
Gio version cropped to 16:9 and re-encoded

Crystal Cat “San Siro Magic Night”
DVD1 – MPEG1, 224kbps
DVD2 – MPEG1, 384kbps

My first complete multi angle mix, so go easy. It’s not perfect, but it works pretty well.
Scruffy edit between Livin’ and Mary’s is annoying. Loads of nice crowd shots, the lack of which
were frustrating in the Bruga version. Thanks to Luke for the video, and Roger for sharing the audio.
  • Anonymous

    Where can I get it? :(

  • Send me an email