Springsteen New Album High Hopes

new springsteen album

After a lot of rumours and speculations (Springsteen: A New Album in 2014?) is now official that Bruce Springsteen will publish his new album on January 14th 2014.

The title of this new album is High Hopes and the title track is already available on Amazon.

The news on Twitter:



  1. High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnel) – featuring Tom Morello
  2. Harry’s Place – featuring Tom Morello
  3. American Skin (41 shots) – featuring Tom Morello
  4. Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) – featuring Tom Morello
  5. Down In The Hole
  6. Heaven’s Wall – featuring Tom Morello
  7. Frankie Fell In Love
  8. This Is Your Sword
  9. Hunter of Invisible Game – featuring Tom Morello
  10. The Ghost Of Tom Joad – featuring Tom Morello
  11. The Wall
  12. Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) – featuring Tom Morello

The new album of Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band will be released on January 14th 2014 in several format:

The DVD has been recorded in London during the second european leg of Wrecking Ball Tour on June 30th 2013 and contain the full Born In The U.S.A.

Check it out and let me know what you think!