London Setlist 05.06.2016

london setlist

Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band are back in London after 41 years since the first concert dated November 11th 1975.

Last night – June 5th 2016 – Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band played in London another The River Tour concert without The River Album.

London setlist started with Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street solo piano. Setlist include Seeds, Be True and I’ll Work For Your Love acoustic.


  1. Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street? (solo piano)
  2. Seeds
  3. Johnny 99
  4. Wrecking Ball
  5. The Ties That Bind
  6. Sherry Darling
  7. Hungry Heart
  8. No Surrender
  9. Be True
  10. Candy’s Room
  11. She’s The One
  12. My City Of Ruins
  13. I’ll Work For You (acoustic)
  14. Spirit In The Night
  15. Out In The Street
  16. You Can Look
  17. Death To My Hometown
  18. American Skin (41 Shots)
  19. The River
  20. The Promised Land
  21. Darlington County
  22. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
  23. Tougher Than The Rest
  24. Because The Night
  25. The Rising
  26. Badlands
  27. Jungleland
  28. Born To Run
  29. Dancing In The Dark
  30. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out
  31. Shout
  32. Bobby Jean
  33. Thunder Road (solo)

Next concert of The River Tour 2016 is schedule on June 14th

Please be so kind to leave a review for Queuing in Europe, thanks!