Questo bootleg testimonia il concerto di Springsteen e la E-street band alla US Bank Arena di Cincinnati il 12 novembre 2002.

Title: Let The Begging Commence – Cincinnati ’02 IEM Remix
‘Label’: Ev2
Format: 3CD
Source: IEM
Date: November 12, 2002.
Location: US Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH.

some über > ABMS

Disc One:
01 Intro / “Just Cincinnati, Just America”
02 American Skin (41 Shots)
03 The Rising
04 Lonesome Day
05 The Ties That Bind
06 Darkness On The Edge Of Town
07 Intro
08 Empty Sky
09 You’re Missing
10 Waitin’ On A Sunny Day *
11 Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
12 Night

Disc Two:
01 Worlds Apart
02 Badlands
03 She’s The One
04 Mary’s Place
05 Countin’ On A Miracle
06 My Hometown (solo piano)
07 Into The Fire
08 Dancing In The Dark
09 I’m A Rocker
10 Born To Run

Disc Three:
01 Intro
02 My City Of Ruins
03 Born In The U.S.A.
04 Land Of Hope And Dreams
05 Ramrod

06 The Rising (soundcheck)
07 Lonesome Day (soundcheck)
08 Empty Sky (soundcheck)
09 Murder Incorporated (soundcheck)
– D3 Tracks 6-9: Soundcheck before the show

* Some audio crackling / fluctuations in the end of D1 Track10


Thanks to tattoodad for making the über’s share these.


“Welcome back, CC! The band’s return to their fall schedule, with Clarence Clemons back in action only a week after surgery, is Cincinnati’s first general admission show in nearly 23 years. It’s also notable for an ongoing boycott effort in Cincy– not by those opposing the G.A. plan, but by civil rights activists protesting police brutality.
Springsteen opens with “American Skin” for the first time. Also in the set: a full-band “Does This Bus Stop,”
and, by request from a sign-holder, “I’m a Rocker.”” – backstreets