I dettagli di questo triplo bootleg audio di Springsteen che testimonia il concerto a Londra del 28 giugno 2009 durante il tour di Working on a dream.

Bruce Springtseen & The E Street Band,
Hyde Park, London, England – ‘Hard Rock Calling’ festival 2009
Sunday 28th June 2009

Re-Mastered version of Essexboy’s recording

Audio Format…..: FLAC (Lossless, Level 8)
Bit-Depth……..: 16-Bit
Sample Rate……: 48,000 Hz

Lineage: Original Essexboy FLACs > Traders Little Helper (to WAV) > Adobe Audition (Multiband compression, I included a screenshot of the settings used) > Export to WAVs > FLAC Frontend (Level 8, Align)

I originally did this just to dub the incomplete screenshot DVD I posted yesterday, but after someone at JL in the comments section for that asked if I could do all the audio I realised that the essexboy original was in fact the only version circulating at the time. So I decided that it wouldn’t be a bad idea to finish and upload the whole thing.

The original was extrmemly bass heavy with everything else overpowered by it. I reduced the low end and boosted the high end and compressed the dymanic range of everything to balance it all out. The bass is still very well defined and present, but it just doesn’t overpower eveything else anymore. It stil doesn’t sound brilliant, but it is better IMO.

All the track and CD splitting is identical to the original.

01. Intro
02. London Calling
03. Badlands
04. Night
05. She’s the One
06. Outlaw Pete
07. Out in the Street
08. Working on a Dream
09. Seeds
10. Johhny 99
11. Youngstown

01. Good Lovin’ (w/ sign collection)
02. Bobby Jean
03. Trapped
04. No Surrender (w/ Brian Fallon)
05. Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
06. The Promised Land
07. Racing in the Street
08. Radio Nowhere

01. Radio Nowhere
02. Lonesome Day
03. The Rising
04. Born to Run
05. Rosalita
06. Encore Break
07. Hard Times
08. Jungleland
09. American Land
10. Glory Days
11. Dancing in the Dark
12. Outro