Broke, Busted And Disgusted 25.02.1988

Broken, Busted And Disgusted


On February 25th 1988 Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band opened  the The Tunnel Of Love Tour in Worcester.

The bootleg has been published by Ev2 label.

Tracks of Broke, Busted And Disgusted


  1. Tunnel Of Love
  2. Be True
  3. Adam Raised A Cain
  4. Two Faces
  5. Into / Here She Comes Walking
  6. All That Heaven Will Allow
  7. Seeds
  8. Roulette
  9. Cover Me
  10. Brilliant Disguise
  11. Intro / That Street Wasn’t Mine Anymore
  12. Spare Parts
  13. War
  14. Born In The U.S.A.

Broken, Busted And Disgusted


  1. Tougher Than The Rest
  2. She’s The One
  3. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
  4. I’m A Coward
  5. I’m On Fire
  6. One Step Up
  7. Part Man Part Monkey
  8. Walk Like A Man
  9. Dancing In The Dark
  10. Light Of Day


  1. Born To Run (acoustic)
  2. Hungry Heart
  3. Glory Days
  4. Love Me Tender
  5. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  6. Detroit Medley
  7. Walk Like A Man


On the whole, during the The Tunnel Of Love Tour, Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band played in Worcester three times. The previous gig in The Centrum was dated September 5th 1984 during the Born In The U.S.A. Tour.