Hard Rock Calling 14.07.2012 – Pro-Shot

Springsteen at Hard Rock Calling


Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band played at the Hard Rock Calling Festival in London on July 14th 2012 during the first European leg of the Wrecking Ball Tour.

These seven songs have been broadcasted by Sky Arts in August 2012.


  1. Thunder Road
  2. Shackled And Drawn
  3. Because The Night
  4. We Are Alive
  5. I Saw Her Standing There
  6. Twist And Shout
  7. Goodnight Irene

During the duet with Paul McCartney on Twist And Shout the power were cutted off for curfew time already passed.


Multiavchd File (See Above Notes) > TMPGEnc Video Mastering Works >
TMPGEnc Authoring Works 4 > Video TS

Glitches Fixed at 01:48, 12:24, 19:54, 21:09, 22:51
(These are not perfect but a big improvement)
Start and End Faded In and Out

VIDEO: PAL, 25 fps, 720×576, 16×9, 9130 kbps
AUDIO: AC3, Stereo, 48000 Hz, 384 kb/s

JTT, August 2012


Video BDAV 14.5Mbps 1920×1080 (16:9) at 25fps Mpeg 2 TS AVCHD
Audio 384Kbps 48Khz 16bit 6 channel AC-3

Lineage Sky Arts HD > CCcam > DVB-S 2 > TS > HDD >Videredo to Trim > Multiavchd

  • Pingback: Hard Rock Calling 14.07.2012 – Pro-Shot | FEARMAX()

  • B. E.

    Scusate, forse non ho guardato bene. Ma c’è la possibilità di scaricarlo? Grazie.

  • Palmiro

    sapete se esiste qualche link per il download di questo dvd?

  • Tsitalia

    Hai provato su Jungleland?