Bel DVD bootleg di qualità ottima contenente le canzoni trasmette dalla BBC del concerto di Springsteen a Glastonbury lo scorso 27 giugno.

Peccato che sia parziale, ecco i dettagli:

Bruce Springsteen – Glastonbury – 27th June 2009 – BBC HD – PAL Widescreen Proshot DVD (84 mins)

Source: Sky Digital Broadcast – BBC HD
Captured: Downscaled by Panasonics Standalone DVD recorder to make DVD compatible.
Picture: PAL 16:9 (Widescreen) 25fp/s 720×576 Around 6Mbps
Sound : Dolby Digital 2.0 384 kbps (Stereo)

Menued and authored using TMPGenc

01. Badlands
02. Prove It All Night
03. Outlaw Pete
04. Out in the Street
05. Working on a Dream
06. Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
07. The Promised Land
08. The River
09. Born to Run
10. Thunder Road
11. American Land
12. Glory Days
13. Dancing in the Dark

14. Gaslight Anthem – The ’59 Sound*

* Sourced from BBC3 broadcast via Sky Digital