Scaletta della prima delle due serate ad East Rutherford.

8:31 Start time-all Jay, Max in LA for Tonight Show run through

1. Badlands
“Is there anybody alive out there?” x3
2. Adam Raised A Cain
3. Outlaw Pete
4. Radio Nowhere
5. She’s The One-out of control harmonica by Bruce
6. Working On A Dream-signs for Be True, Glory Days and Bad Moon Rising
7. Seeds
8. Johnny 99
9. Ghost Of Tom Joad
10.Raise Your Hand-sign collecting
11.Growin’ Up
12.I’m Goin’ Down
13.Prove It All Night
14.Waitin’ On A Sunny Day-bathroom break
15.Promised Land
16.The Wrestler
17.Kingdom Of Days
18.Lonesome Day
19.The Rising
20.Born To Run
21.Announces shows @ Giants Stadium/PSA/Hard Times
22.Thunder Road
23.Talking about Jay/Jungleland
24.Land Of Hope & Dreams
25.American Land
Show ends 11:18

Da notare il punto 21, biglietti in vendita (sembra) dal primo giugno.

Sabato la serata conclusiva di questo primo leg americano.