Bootleg audio del concerto di Springsteen a Philadelphia il 19 ottobre dello scorso durante il tour di Working on a dream.

Qui potete trovare il DVD bootleg della sera del 13 ottobre mentre qui il DVD con una raccolta di video delle serate allo Spectrum.

I dettagli del triplo CD:

“All Shook Up”
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Philadelphia, PA
October 19, 2009
Remastered by Fanatic Records

Bruce and the E Street Band really pulled out all the stops at these last shows at Giants Stadium and again at the old Philadelphia Spectrum. They are all special and worth having!

When I initially downloaded this show I thought the sound was clean and it was great to hear all these rarities. I thankFlying Gonz for that. I put the show away and moved on to other pending projects. Then I got a request from MusicDav(who was at the Spectrum for this gig) and I put it on the back burner. After revisiting the show and comparing it to someof the other recent recordings that had been EQed, I realized that the volume was a little low and it could use tweaking.
Unlike other shows, the bass was brought up, along with the middle and high end. I added fades to the beginning and end ofeach disc and removed the usual audience noise before the encores. I’m very pleased to say that I’m extremely happy with theresults and wish to share it with the community.

The one thing I want to mention about the last stretch of the tour is Bruce’s decision to hire the services of the remarkable Curt Ramm. Curt is an amazing Jazz musician and his contributions on trumpet has elevated the music to a new high. Curt was a player on the “Live From Dublin” with the Sessions Band. If you haven’t visited Curt’s official website: ,you should. Especially if you are into Jazz, like myself.


Disc 1:

01 When You Walk in the Room
02 Two Hearts
03 My Love Will Not Let You Down
04 Hungry Heart
05 Working on a Dream
06 Thunder Road
07 Tenth Avenue Freeze-out (with Curt Ramm)
08 Night
09 Backstreets
10 Born to Run
11 She’s the One
12 Meeting Across the River (with Curt Ramm)
13 Jungleland

Disc 2:

01 Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
02 Raise Your Hand (with Curt Ramm)
03 It’s Hard to Be a Saint in the City
04 I Wanna Marry You
05 All Shook Up/Blue Suede Shoes
06 Radio Nowhere
07 Lonesome Day
08 The Rising
09 Badlands
10 No Surrender

Disc 3:

01 Land of Hope and Dreams
02 American Land (with Curt Ramm)
03 Bobby Jean
04 Dancing in the Dark
05 Rosalita (with Curt Ramm)
06 You Can’t Sit Down