Trondheim Setlist 26.07.2016

springsteen trondheim setlist

Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band are back in Norway about one month later than the concert in Oslo.

Tronheim setlist starts with Who’ll Stop The Rain and it is a tour premiere.

Nothing in particular to underline except that Waiting on a Sunny Day is back and this is a bad news.



  1. Who’ll Stop The Rain
  2. Badlands
  3. The Promised Land
  4. The Ties That Bind
  5. Sherry Darling
  6. Spirit In The Night
  7. Loose Ends
  8. Two Hearts
  9. Independence Day
  10. Hungry Heart
  11. Out In The Street
  12. Radio Nowhere
  13. Death To My Hometown
  14. The River
  15. Racing In The Street
  16. Darlington County
  17. Working On The Highway
  18. Waitin’ On A Sunny Day
  19. I’m On Fire
  20. Candy’s Room
  21. She’s The One
  22. Because The Night
  23. The Rising
  24. Land Of Hope And Dream
  25. Born In The U.S.A.
  26. Born To Run
  27. Ramrod
  28. Dancing In The Dark
  29. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  30. Shout
  31. Bobby Jean
  32. Thunder Road (solo)

Next concert of The River Tour 2016 will move to North. Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band will play in Oslo on July 28th 2016.

Any comment on this setlist?


Please be so kind to leave a review on Amazon for my books Queuing in Europe 2016.