Second Night in Gothenburg 28.07.2012

Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band played in Gothenburg for two nights during the first European leg of Wrecking Ball Tour.

This bootleg – Gothenburg Second Wrecking Ball Night – published by Crystal Cat with CC 1007-09 as catalogue number  is an alternative version of this unofficial recording.

The original setlist and video can be found here.



  1. Intro
  2. Who’ll Stop The Rain
  3. the Ries that bind
  4. Out In The Street
  5. Downbound Train
  6. I’m Goin’ Down
  7. My Lucky Day
  8. Lost In The Flood
  9. We Take Care Of Our Own
  10. Wrecking Ball
  11. Death to My Hometown
  12. My City Of Ruins
  13. It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City


  1. Intro
  2. Frankie
  3. The River
  4. Because The Night
  5. Lonesome Day
  6. Hungry Heart
  7. Shackled And Drawn
  8. Waitin’
  9. Where The Bands Are
  10. Backstreets
  11. Badlands
  12. Land Of Hope And Dreams


  1. Thunder Road
  2. Born In The U.S.A.
  3. Born To Run
  4. Ramrod
  5. Dancing In The Dark
  6. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  7. Jungleland
  8. Twist And Shout
  9. She’s The One  (bonus track)
  10. I’m On Fire  (bonus track)