Happy The Rest Of Your Life! 08.11.1984

springsteen bootleg happy the rest of your life

springsteen bootleg happy the rest of your life

Il bootleg di Sprigsteen e la E-Street Band che vi propongo oggi testimonia il concerto tenuto l’8 novembre del 1984 a Tempe in Arizona durante il tour Born In The Usa.


01 Born in the USA

02 Prove it all night
03 Out in the street
04 Atlantic City
05 Johnny 99
06 Reason to believe
07 Mansion on the hill
08 Johnny bye bye
09 Darlington county
10 Glory days
11 The promised land
12 Shut out the light
13 My hometown
14 Badlands
15 Thunder road
16 Cover me
17 Dancing in the dark
18 Hungry heart
19 Cadillac ranch 
20 Downbound train
21 I’m on fire
22 Stolen car
23 Pink cadillac
24 Bobby Jean
25 Racing in the street
27 Born to run
28 Detroit Medley
29 Twist and shout
30 Santa Claus is comin’ to town

La qualità audio è buona come potete sentire ascoltando Jungleland.