Firenze 11.06.2012

Bruce Springsteen in Florence 10.06.2012

Bruce Springsteen and the E-Street Band played again in Florence on June the 10th 2012 after more than nine years.

This DVD bootleg has been realized by FedeUd.



  1. Badlands
  2. No Surrender
  3. We Take Care Of Our Own
  4. Wrecking Ball
  5. Death To My Hometown
  6. My City Of Ruins
  7. Spirit In The Night
  8. Be True
  9. Jack Of All Trades
  10. Trapped
  11. Prove It All Night
  12. Honky Tonk Woman / Darlington County
  13. Burning Love
  14. Working On The Highway
  15. Shackled & Drawn
  16. Waitin’


  1. Apollo Medley
  2. The River
  3. The rising
  4. Backstreets
  5. Land Of Hope And Dreams
  6. Rocky Ground
  7. Born In The U.S.A.
  8. Hungry Heart
  9. Seven Nights To Rock
  10. Dancing In The Dark
  11. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  12. Twist And Shout
  13. Who’ll Stop The Rain


The overall quality is 8.

Please rate the bootleg using the star system here below!

  • Gabe Biolos

    where do you download this?

  • tsitalia

    You can download the bootlegs using the torrent. Take a look to

  • Gabe Biolos

    Thanks. Great stuff by the way, keep it up!